Iowa Heritage Digital Collections
State Library of Iowa

Browse Items (64143 total)

Medicine in Iowa from its First Settlement until 1876
Instructional Photos
Four nursing students rom the class of 1928 pose for picture
Sisters Navy Nurses
1968 Membership in the American Hospital Association
Nun and Nurse
Mercy Hospital Nursing School Graduation Certificate - 1916
1902 Student nurse in early uniform
Nurse looking at cross
Scrapbook 1920s - 1940s
Output Formats

atom, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2