Iowa Heritage Digital Collections
State Library of Iowa

Browse Items (62337 total)

1996 - Chairman Jeff Bergman and Leonard Lane at office open house
1996 - Joyce Stafford, Bill Walker and Frank Hedges talk at open house
1996 - Chairperson Jeff Bergman presents Charles Nealey with the  Owner/Operator & Sweepstakes Awards
1996 - Des Moines County Soil and Water Conservation Commissioner Jeff Bergman and Eugene Schulte at anniversary party
1996 - Assistant Ccmnissioner laura Wagner-Ertz at 50th Anniversary open house
1996 - Charles Neeley, Jim Jensen, and Drew DeLang stand at open house party
1996 - Fifty Years of Progress
1996 - Cards Celebrating 50th Anniversary
1996 - Guest Book at 50 Year Anniversary Celebration
1971 - Commendation Certificate for 25 years
Output Formats

atom, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2