Iowa Heritage Digital Collections
State Library of Iowa

Browse Items (62558 total)

2001 - Doug and Melanie Stucker receive Gary Wagner Memorial Land Stewardship Award
2001 -Holly and Kay Wagner hold award as Cooperator of the Year winners.
2001 - Dennis Petersen is named Cooperator of the Year
2001 - Conservation award winners
2000 - Robert Brown and J.D. Stucker receive awards at the County Kitchen in Burlington, Iowa
2000- Robert Brown receives, Woodland Owner of the Year Award at the Country Kitchen restaurant in Burlington, Iowa
2000 - Jeff Bergman presents Landlord/Tenant Award to J.D. Stucker at the Country Kitchen Restaurant in Burlington in November 2000.
2000 - Sherman Lundy Recognized as Outstanding Conservation Teacher
2000 - Wayne Wasson holds the award for winning the Owner/Operator Award
2000 - Thomas Wagner Shows Award Certificates
Output Formats

atom, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2