Iowa Heritage Digital Collections
State Library of Iowa

1916 Yearbook

1916 Yearbook


1916 Yearbook


Part I
Carry Me Back to Old Virginny Opening Chorus
Tulip Time in Holland Clarence Gross
O'er the Billowy Sea Francis McGivern
Moonlight on the Rhine James Quinn
Scaddel De Mooch Francis Coonan
Araby Harold Lay den
Back Home in Tennessee Edward Ryan
Somewhere a Voice is Calling James Morrin
Terpsichorean Specialty Thomas Waters
Forget Me Not Quartet
Put Me to Sleep With an Old Fashioned Melody Louis Kohls
Night Time in Dixie Land Closing Chorus
Chorus — J. Gimbel, E. Marron, R. Brassil, R. Lee, A. Cover, T. Wolfe, E. McLain, R. McGrath, J. Morrow, R. Egan.
Interlocutor Thomas Wolfe
Piano Mell G. Morrin
The Mayor's Court
Adolphus Pike, Mayor of Possum Junction F. McGivern
Durham Duplex, Barber and Court Official J. Troy
Sarkis Markham, Attorney at Law M. V. Gannon
Mike Robe, local physician and undertaker F. Coonan
Billy Saturday, Evangelist A. Cone
Gas O'Leen, Chief of Police P. Kelly
Pete Roleum, Rest of the Force P. Weil
Velvet Joe, Pick Pocket R. Lee
Rabbit Stew, Second Story Worker A. Hurley
Ike the Slasher, Bad Man E. Marron




St. Ambrose University, 518 W. Locust St., Davenport, IA 52803