Iowa Heritage Digital Collections
State Library of Iowa

Browse Items (92 total) for Iowa County Soil and Water Conservation District Historic Collection

Soil conservation winners
DeMeulenare Family presented award
Conservation Teacher of the Year, 1995
Iowa County Soil Conservation District Commissioner meeting minutes, 1945-1960
Rowe wins Agriculture Instructor of the Year
Dave McCartney presenting award
Hugh OMeara
Junior Division Quiz Winners
Raymond and Wayne Heitman win award
Output Formats

atom, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2