Iowa Heritage Digital Collections
State Library of Iowa

Browse Items (28 total) for State Librarians of Iowa

1937-1938, John D. Denison
1898-1936, Johnson Brigham
1896-1898, Lana Hixson Cope
1894-1896, Laura C. Creighton
1888-1894, Mary H. Miller
1878-1888, Sara B. Maxwell
1872-1877, Ada North
1868-1871, John C. Merrill
1860-1868, Louis I. Coulter
1858-1860, John Parshall Coulter
Output Formats

atom, csv, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2