Iowa Heritage Digital Collections
State Library of Iowa

Browse Items (28 total) for State Librarians of Iowa

1888-1894, Mary H. Miller
1838-1839, Theodore S. Parvin
1872-1877, Ada North
1992-2000, Sharman Smith
1973-1982,  Barry  Porter
1939-1956, Blanche A. Smith
1858-1860, John Parshall Coulter
1860-1868, Louis I. Coulter
1988-1991, Shirley George
1878-1888, Sara B. Maxwell
Output Formats

atom, csv, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2