Iowa Heritage Digital Collections
State Library of Iowa

Browse Items (28 total) for State Librarians of Iowa

1860-1868, Louis I. Coulter
1858-1860, John Parshall Coulter
1939-1956, Blanche A. Smith
1973-1982,  Barry  Porter
1992-2000, Sharman Smith
1872-1877, Ada North
1838-1839, Theodore S. Parvin
1888-1894, Mary H. Miller
2001-2013 Mary Wegner
1971-1972,  Maurice Travillian
Output Formats

atom, csv, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2