Iowa Heritage Digital Collections
State Library of Iowa

Browse Items (62558 total)

1999 - Dennis Petersen wins Owner/Operation and Overall Award
1999 -  Charles Thie Receives Woodland Owner of the Year Award
1998 - Stan Nelson wins Owner/Operator Award at Ag Expo
1998 -  New Cooperator Award Recipient<br />
Rod Linkin (Linkin Estates L.C.)
1998 - Landlord/tenant Awards Presented at the Ag Expo
1998 - Virgil Massner, Landlord/Tenant Award winner, stands next to Steve Licko on the right
1998 - Harold Linder stands holding a plaque as the winner of the first Gary Wagner Memorial Stewardship Award
Letterhead for W.C. Kaufmann & Sons Farm Feed & Seeds
1958 Annual Report of the Beaman Community Memroail Library
1959 - Local of Beaman news,
Output Formats

atom, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2