Iowa Heritage Digital Collections
State Library of Iowa

Browse Items (62552 total)

1999- Award recipients at the Ag Expo at Southwastern Community College in West Burlington, Iowa on September 1, 1999
1999 - Virgil Massner of Mediapolis receives Goodyear Cooperator of the Year Award
1999 - Richard and Carolyn Mapel receive Gary Wagner award
1999 - Dwayne Wright wins landlord/tenant award
1999 - Dennis Petersen wins Owner/Operation and Overall Award
1999 -  Charles Thie Receives Woodland Owner of the Year Award
1998 - Stan Nelson wins Owner/Operator Award at Ag Expo
1998 -  New Cooperator Award Recipient<br />
Rod Linkin (Linkin Estates L.C.)
1998 - Landlord/tenant Awards Presented at the Ag Expo
1998 - Virgil Massner, Landlord/Tenant Award winner, stands next to Steve Licko on the right
Output Formats

atom, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2